Contact Global Mortgage Network Inc.

Thank you for your interest in our company. Please select from any of the following methods to contact us.

Contact Info:
Global Mortgage Network, Inc. NMLS# 113490
Phone: (215) 957-6337
Fax: (215) 957-1147
Toll-free: 866-448-9679
755 York Road, Suite 103
Warminster, Pennsylvania 18974

Licensed by Pennsylvania Department of Banking
Licensed by the New Jersey Department of banking and insurance

James R. George - President NMLS# 133996
Jamesg@globalmortgagenet.com | Mobile: 215-485-3055  

Julia P. O'Brien - Senior Vice President NMLS# 139141
Jobrien@globalmortgagenet.com | Mobile: 215-917-4438 

Eric Raffle - Sr. Mortgage Consultant NMLS# 135042
eric@raffleteam.com | Mobile: 267-939-0765

Audrey Raffle - Sr. Mortgage Consultant NMLS# 190706
Raffle.audrey@gmail.com | Mobile: 267-939-0767

Christopher Lilley - Secretary  NMLS# 140743
Chris.l@globalmortgagenet.com | Office: 267-983-6033

Jason Barnes - Sr. Mortgage Consultant  NMLS# 141570
Jasonb@globalmortgagenet.com

Kevin Carr - Mortgage Consultant NMLS# 177381

Bryan Dougherty - Loan Officer NMLS# 425152

Susan Beaver - Processor 
suegm@globalmortgagenet.com | 215-957-6337

Amalia Segnitz      
Desk2@globalmortgagenet.com |  215-957-6337    

Contact Us